About famu school of architecture & engineering technology

As a result of the University Restructuring Plan, the FAMU School of Architecture is now the School of Architecture & Engineering Technology, and is organized into two Divisions, a Division of Architecture and a Division of Engineering Technology. The Division of Architecture is composed of one program – architecture. The Division of Architecture offers the non-professional Bachelor of Science in Architectural Studies, the nonprofessional Master of Science in Architecture, the professional Bachelor of Architecture and the professional Master of Architecture. 

The Division of Engineering Technology is composed of two programs – construction engineering technology and electronic engineering technology. The Division of Engineering Technology offers the Bachelor of Science in Construction Engineering Technology and the Bachelor of Science in Electronic Engineering Technology .

"As a Creators Camp Campsite, we want to create/offer an environment where the Pathfinders can connect with their passion sooner than later..."

Learn More: 
FAMU School of Architecture & Engineering Technology

FAMU School of Architecture & Engineering Technology
1938 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee, Florida 32307-4200